a little reading for your weekend

I recently submitted a few essays to the Equals Record — not only did they say they wanted to publish, but they asked me to guest edit a column for their online edition and it went live today. Check out a few of my favorite books and why I love them over here.

One of my goals for the year was to submit some of my writing to a new-to-me publication, and boy did I get lucky with the great people at the Equals Record. Now that I’ve checked that goal off of my list I’m not stopping short, but my creativity is churning and my ego is boosted enough to propel me through several more submissions. Three cheers for goals and the thrill that comes with accomplishment.

One thought on “a little reading for your weekend

Leave a Reply

