daylight savings time

The time switch on Sunday left me really feeling cheated out of that extra hour of sleep, and although today I am cranky and lethargic, I’m so glad for those extra hours of sunshine. These photos are just a few snapshots of the mellow golden light that was still filling our front room at 7:30 p.m. on Sunday night. What a blessing. Here’s hoping you got more sleep than I did this weekend, and that you’re greeting the longer days with gratitude. P.S. Thanks to all of you who visited the site over the weekend and commented on the design changes and my header options. I do so appreciate your input and encouragement!

Leave a Reply

