try this

59747568699311e2b28822000a9f1468_7I made Melissa’s Silky Gingered Zucchini Soup last week and I think you should too. It’s simple, nutritious and dee-licious. I made adjustments to the recipe when I subbed garlic powder for garlic cloves, and used a can of full-fat coconut milk in place of the chicken broth, and I daresay the addition of the coconut milk made this soup even silkier than the original. Mel  says she eats this for breakfast. It’s so good, I would too.

What do you think about eating “unconventional” foods at the start of the day?

Leave a Reply

