calm seas

Bear with me here, friends. I’m going to be digitally away for a week or so as I straighten out some projects, work a bunch of shifts, and generally be absent from the blog for real-life events. All is good, but the combination of busy-ness and lack of Internet at home makes regular posting a little difficult at this moment. I can only long for such placid seas as in the photo above (and boy do I wish I was back there), but until that arrives it’s lots of running and working and birthday parties and planning and crepe-making. See you next week! xoxo

Leave a Reply

