“Fight Your Way Through”

I’ve been thinking about taking my creativity in a new direction, and I’m also thinking about all of the semi-creative things that are between me now and May. Wow. Lot’s of crazy things to do, the biggest of which is writing my thesis. But then I read this, and was comforted, in a strange way, to know that it doesn’t come easy for everyone. Life, especially the creative life, is difficult. But always rewarding. From Ira Glass, via Sarah Wilson:

One thought on ““Fight Your Way Through”

Leave a Reply

