le paperie

Oh how I have come to adore paper goods. And letterpress-ed things. Along with all manner of crafty things.

Here are some paper sets I’m loving now – all vintage and botanical and whimsical and just plain pretty.

Customizable name/address stamps by Paperfinger, available on Felt + Wire.

Eyelet lace-embossed cards and envelopes by Pistachio Press. Also available on Felt + Wire.

This is my favorite – vintage seed catalogue/garden-themed invites and the like. From Hello!Lucky.

*     *     *     *     *

And then again, I always love the simple, brown-paper-bag stuff, with white typewriter-ish text.

Minted.com has some great stationery options.

This one, also from Minted, is a little bit nature, a little bit whimsy.

I like how this one is a bit bright, but still subdued with a vintage-garden vibe.

*     *     *     *     *

Which one is your favorite?

One thought on “le paperie

  1. Oh they are all so beautiful…I could def get obsessed with things like this. It sort of brings a peace and calming feeling 🙂 Check out my blog and let me know what you think!

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

