février

Happy February 2nd, all! Can you believe we’re already into our second month of 2011?

This year is determined to get away from me…

In an effort to do better at achieving my big goals, I want to get into the habit of taking small, manageable bites of my big dreams. As inspired by this girl, I’ve decided to make a list of monthly goals get on track and stay accountable to the dinosaur-sized goals looming in the distance.

via

*     *     *     *     *     *

February Goals:

– Establish a consistent morning routine.

– Maintain my 3-4 x a week yoga commitment.

– Increase cardio workouts.

– Finish my Dave Ramsey book and Children of Perdition.

– Send mail and handmade gifts to friends at home and abroad.

– Set and commit to daily writing exercises.

– Do a cleanse.

*     *     *     *     *

What are you going to do this month?

Leave a Reply

