Lumberjack Girl, Redux

I was so thrilled to find such a cool style lookbook as StyleBy.Me.com – and most of it is local, real-person style! I submitted a couple of photos from my 30/30 challenge (the few I actually took) and they posted one today.

StyleBy.Me.com

gingham shirtdress, {old navy} | sweater vest, {american eagle} | tights, {new york & co}
belt, mossimo {target} | boots, michelle d {dillards} | felt flower brooch, handmade

It’s such a fantastic site with tons of local and national advertising already. I’m so proud of the founders – of their vision, their great style, and their stellar photography. Many thanks to StyleBy.Me for choosing and posting my photos!

The extra exciting part about this is now I’m entered to win a beautiful blue fabric flower brooch by Emersonmade, a company that I ADORE. To help me win this, please “Facebook” LIKE my photo/post on Styleby.Me.com.

 

via Emersonmade.com

Isn’t it beautiful? I would like to pin it on all of my favorite jackets and scarves.

Blue Wild Rose, $54, Emersonmade

So, once again, hooray for StyleBy.Me and Emersonmade and contests!

Vote for me, if you please, and have a beautiful [snowy] Monday!

Leave a Reply

