Giving Thanks, Over and Over

I’ve done this before, but thankfulness is a quality never over-used.

I am thankful for my apartment, but more importantly, I am thankful for the people in it: Elise, Chandra, and Kirstyn.

The are great.

I love them.

They are each so truly beautiful, and love to laugh. I am thankful!

 

 

 

 

 

I am immensely thankful for my sweetheart – my best friend.

I am thankful for school, for my job, for my extracurriculars, for my future-planning, my internship applications, my grad school dreams, and the fantastic future that awaits.

 

I am thankful for my church and my church family.

I am thankful for my sweet family family.

*      *      *      *     *

I am thankful for our farm and our chickens and this old, sleepy pup.

I am thankful for creativity and fall + winter.

I am thankful that it’s acceptable to eat maple syrup cookies for breakfast on Thanksgiving morning.

I am thankful to be discovering my passions.

I am thankful that mercy triumphs over judgement.

I am thankful for the guidance and love of all those around me.

I am thankful for you.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

